Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff2018-09-10T21:52:21+00:00

At Trinity, our teachers care about Christ, care about teaching, and care about children.

All of our teachers have their Teaching Certificate and a vast majority of our faculty are graduates of Christian liberal arts colleges. Teachers work closely with parents to ensure the best possible education for their children. Our unique and valuable shared commitment to Christ by both parents and teachers creates an atmosphere of love and care for the children. Academic excellence is expected and achieved through hard work and regular professional development.

 

Administration

Name Position E-mail
J-D Lussier Principal principal@tcsonline.ca
Sara Flokstra Vice Principal sara.flokstra@tcsonline.ca
Audrey McGregor Director of Curriculum audrey.mcgregor@tcsonline.ca
Kim Abela Communication & Office Administrator trinity@tcsonline.ca
Judy Vanderlingen Administrative Assistant judy@tcsonline.ca
Heidi Purvis Financial Administrator finance@tcsonline.ca
Kim Abela Facility Maintenance/Rentals trinity@tcsonline.ca

Faculty

Name Grade Level E-mail
Marjorie Schaafsma Combined Kindergarten (KB) marjorie.schaafsma@tcsonline.ca
Diane DeGroot Combined Kindergarten (KA) diane.degroot@tcsonline.ca
Marjorie Schaafsma

Diane DeGroot

Tiny Titans – Extended Kindergarten
Program
Doreen Breukelman Grade 1A doreen.breukelman@tcsonline.ca
Celina Rose Grade 1B celina.rose@tcsonline.ca
Annetta Lammers Grade 2 annetta.lammers@tcsonline.ca
Jacquie DeRaaf Grade 2 jacquie.deraaf@tcsonline.ca
Nadine Masengi Grade 3 nadine.masengi@tcsonline.ca
Katelyn Dorsman Grade 4 katelyn.dorsman@tcsonline.ca
Leanne Bulthuis Grade 5 leanne.bulthuis@tcsonline.ca
Laura Tompson Grade 6 laura.tompson@tcsonline.ca
Ainsley Spence Grade 6/7 ainsley.spence@tcsonline.ca
Al Bezuyen Grade 7 al.bezuyen@tcsonline.ca
Sara Flokstra Grade 8 sara.flokstra@tcsonline.ca
Jason Jarvis Grades 5-8 & Technology jason.jarvis@tcsonline.ca
Specializations
Martha Groot French — Grades JK to 3 martha.groot@tcsonline.ca
Ainsley Spence French — Grades 4 to 8 ainsley.spence@tcsonline.ca
Sara Flokstra Band— Grades 6 to 8 sara.flokstra@tcsonline.ca
Christine Schneider Learning Resource Teacher christine.schneider@tcsonline.ca
Audrey McGregor Learning Resource Teacher audrey.mcgregor@tcsonline.ca
Marg Heideman Teacher Assistant (TA) marg.heideman@tcsonline.ca
Wendi Vanderlaan Teacher Assistant (TA) wendi.vanderlaan@tcsonline.ca
Amy Janssen Educational Assistant (EA) amy.janssen@tcsonline.ca
Marg Bos Educational Assistant (EA) marg.bos@tcsonline.ca
Martha Groot Educational Assistant (EA) martha.groot@tcsonline.ca
Daniel Won International Admissions Manager daniel.won@tcsonline.ca
Susan Korol ESL Educational Coordinator susan.korol@tcsonline.ca
Jennifer Cole Performance Director jennifer.cole@tcsonline.ca