Trinity Christian School Staff


Trinity on Facebook

Meet our Staff
Teacher who care. That's one of the core values that parents at Trinity have come to expect for their children.
At Trinity, we hire teachers who care about Christ, care about teaching, and care about children. Most teachers are graduates of Christian liberal arts colleges and all have their Teaching Certificates. Teachers work closely with parents to ensure the best possible education for their children. A shared commitment to Christ by parents and teachers creates an atmosphere of love and care for the children. Academic excellence is expected and achieved through hard work and regular professional development.

Administration


Principal
Mr. Rick Schenk
principal@tcsonline.ca
Vice Principal of Staffing
Mrs. Sara Flokstra
sara.flokstra@tcsonline.ca
Vice Principal of Learning
Mrs. Christy Mack
resourceattrinity@gmail.com
Curriculum Coordinator
Mrs. Audrey McGregor
audrey.mcgregor@tcsonline.ca
Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Joanne Van Dijk
trinity@tcsonline.ca
Administrative Support
Mrs. Judy Vanderlingen
judy@tcsonline.ca
Financial Administrator
Mrs. Liz Van Hoffen
finance@tcsonline.ca

Facilities/Rentals


Facility Maintenance/Rentals
Mrs. Ruth Palmateer For rental inquiries, contact Ruth on Wednesday mornings, or email ruth.palmateer@tcsonline.ca .


Faculty


JK/SK
Mrs. Marjorie Schaafsma
marjorie.schaafsma@tcsonline.ca 
http://teachersites.schoolworld.com/webpages/MSchaafsma 
SK
Mrs. Diane DeGroot
diane.degroot@tcsonline.ca    
http://teachersites.schoolworld.com/webpages/DDeGroot
Tiny Titans
Mrs. Kelly Stronks
kelly.stronks@tcsonline.ca  
Grade 1
Mrs. Doreen Breukelman
doreen.breukelman@tcsonline.ca
http://teachersites.schoolworld.com/webpages/DBreukelman 
Grade 1/2
Mrs. Karen Wilson
karenzomer@gmail.com 
http://teachersites.schoolworld.com/webpages/KWilson3 
Grade 2
Mrs. Lauryn Zorn grade2trinity@gmail.com
http://teachersites.schoolworld.com/webpages/LZorn
Grade 3
Mrs. Nadine Masengi nadine.masengi@tcsonline.ca
http://teachersites.schoolworld.com/webpages/NMasengi
Grade 3/4
Mrs. Carina Schuurman & Mrs. Leanne Bulthuis
carina.schuurman@tcsonline.ca & leanne.bulthuis@tcsonline.ca
http://teachersites.schoolworld.com/webpages/TCSGrade3and4                   
French - Grades 1-3/4
Mrs. Danyse Nywening trinity@tcsonline.ca
Grade 4 Mrs. Jacquie DeRaaf jacquie.deraaf@tcsonline.ca
http://teachersites.schoolworld.com/webpages/JDeRaaf/index.cfm
Grade 5
Mrs. Grace Pot
grace.pot@tcsonline.ca
http://teachersites.schoolworld.com/webpages/GPot
Grade 5/6
Mrs. Joanne Holtrop &       Miss Katelyn Pot
joanne.holtrop@tcsonline.ca & katelyn.pot@tcsonline.ca
http://teachersites.schoolworld.com/webpages/JHoltrop 
Grade 6
Mrs. Audrey McGregor
audrey.mcgregor@tcsonline.ca
http://teachersites.schoolworld.com/webpages/AMcGregor
French - Grades 4-6
Mrs. Danielle Burgsma
trinity@tcsonline.ca
Band - Grades 6-8
Mrs. Sara Flokstra
sara.flokstra@tcsonline.ca

Grade 7
Mr. Al Bezuyen           al.bezuyen@tcsonline.ca
http://teachersites.schoolworld.com/webpages/ABezuyen 
Grade 7/8
Mrs. Ainsley Spence grade7.8Trinity@gmail.com 
http://teachersites.schoolworld.com/webpages/ASpence 

Grade 8 Mrs. Sara Flokstra sara.flokstra@tcsonline.ca 
http://teachersites.schoolworld.com/webpages/SFlokstra